Like a love affair..?

2343

Cool austrian rushing winter mood.

With the inspiration from Ailsa and her absolutly worth visting blog
Where’s my backpack?
this is my 2nd version of the travel theme this week “Winter

2340

Winter is much like unrequited love; cold and merciless
(Kellie Elmore – american writer)

Yeah in fact a quote I really don’t agree with at all.
Winter make us maybe cold outside but hot inside our body and soul
make our cheeks blush and makes our blood rushing
just like an amazing hot love affair.

Back in our warm “caves”, perhaps in front of the cozy fireplaces
there we will be hit by the feeling of “weakness” and the wonderful “exhaustion”.
just like an amazing hot love affair.

2342

63 tanker om “Like a love affair..?

  1. Fantastic pictures, that seems “paradise” in winter! 😉 🙂 I agree with everything you’ve written: cold is outside, not necessarily inside! Great post!

    • #.emilio
      ‘hahaha’ – I think there’s more perspective for you to continue to be yourself and not me – you can’t bet on that had as much luck by chance as I sometimes have – I’m sure you do a much better job by being you and not me – I believe we have to turn the enthusiasm against the stunning austrian december mood of nature.. 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Thanks a lot, glad you like it – really appreciate your words… 🙂

  2. I’ll have a love affair in that first picture. I don’t need a cave or a fireplace.”lol” I’ll just melt everything.
    Thank you for this spectacular post, Le Drake.
    Happy Holidays my blog friend! I wish you and yours all the best of the Season, a Happy New Year and a ensuing year full of love, peace and joy! _Resa xo

  3. That first photo should be hanging in a gallery…it’s spectacular…the rest are gorgeous as well.
    And yes, a love affair is totally hot and amazing!!! Happy Holidays! 🙂

    • #.hanna
      Jeg synes der var ret så idyllisk nede i den østrigske vinter – er lige landet i den danske for et par timer siden – den er noget mere grønnere og vådere… 🙂 😉

      En rigtig glædelig jul til dig og dine ønskes herfra Kattegats Perle som er ‘base’ de næste par dage… 🙂 🙂

Skriv en kommentar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.