Against all odds

031 003

On the surface winter, but below lurking the green optimism.

17 thoughts on “Against all odds

  1. Oh, LDN… I am so very cold. I can hardly wait for the green to push the white away! Although, it was warm here today…-6C, but by Sunday back to -15C. I got new cold weather pants to wear over my long johns. Then I put my leg warmers on top. Then 3 warm tops under my parka, Then a toque & ear muffs. I look so … puffy!

  2. Clever allegorique picture: maybe it represents the optimist soul of a drake noir…😀 Sweet warm dreams dear friend.😉

Skriv et svar

