Carwash

T 29

Carwash, a perfect place for letting the thoughts float..

I may not have gone where I intended to go,
but I think I have ended up where I needed to be
*Douglas Adams – english author, comic radio dramatist, and musician*

Very well we can plan things into the smallest detail.
Nevertheless so details (and coincidences) do so we end up somewhere else.

quotes-challenge

Challenged by Amanda from the worth visiting “Something to ponder about

Follow the rules or make your own.
The most important thing is listen to other people’s favorite quotes.
Come on feel free and join the good company.

This is number one of three.

5 thoughts on “Carwash

  1. Yes that song takes me back to high school days! Life often dishes up its own challenges but things work out in the end. Often I here people talk of karma, or say things like, “It was meant to be,” in the context of this quote! Thanks for participating Drake. Great post!

Skriv et svar

