Obstacles added creativity

U 77

Small ferry crossing the river Rhine at the area of german Oppenheim.
Located in Rheinhessen, a region in the german state of Rhineland-Palatinate.
Actually a great german winedistrict upthere with some tasteful white wines.

The river Rhine have a very strong powerful flow, so good seamanship is needed.
That’s the reason why the small fery almost creeping sideways across the river.

Obstacles are challenges not stop blocks.
All we need is creativity.

The worth visting Ailsa and her weekly challenge, this week challenge “Creative

11 thoughts on “Obstacles added creativity

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme-Creative – WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Another Cup O’ Joe- Nigeria | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

    • #.jo
      Not as huge that it seems, mostly here my photos are “from day to day” – but I have larger memory on an external storage connected to my PCs – I use a lot of mine pics in business related too…🙂

        • Since I was very young I’ve work against independence decision-making as well economic – brought me to where I am today – contribute to those life values that I counts on – both for myself and in relationships.- the first years were the most tough, but worth it…😀

Skriv et svar

