Odd song theory

037 001

Wonder if this woman in the light rain of march is singing
Raindrops keep fallin’ on my head
or maybe
Singing in the rain“.

T 53

Wonder if this wall of this museum is singing to me:
Ah shaddap-a you face
or maybe
Take that look of your face

E 41

Wonder if the cyclist is singing here::
There she stood in the street
or maybe
I saw her standing there“.

Life are full of music and just call for a song or two.

Odd Ball Challenge – Cee and her worth visiting inspiring challenges.

16 thoughts on “Odd song theory

  1. Ahah, very nice and funny post! Thank you Drake, you’re always so original and clever and make me smile today … while others “drops” were in my eyes… really appreciated! A kiss.🙂 :-*

  2. Ah, the 1st – “Here comes that rainy day feeling again”
    3rd picture – “I had a feeling I’ll run into you” …
    This is a clever post, I really like it! Got me thinking about lots of stuff around us and the words, lyrics and all that runs through our mind every second.

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 12 | Cee's Photography

  4. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – March 26, 2016 and WPC: Half Light | Cee's Photography

Skriv et svar

