S(h)ave your kisses for me

U 79

People need hardly warning that there is dangerous out there in the desert.
The fewest probably know that the most dangerous is the kiss-sick female dromedaries.

7-Day Nature Photo Challenge – Day 1

I was challenged by a fellow blogger, Stella, for a 7-Day Nature Photo Challenge.
Giggles & Tales” or “Simple Dimple”
A girl who has made the opposite journey than I – she moved to Denmark.
An interesting and inspiring pen or should we say fingers on the keyboard.

By sending the voluntary baton to Ulli and the always included very well captured pics.
So I hope there will be even more wonderful pics from “My text und Bildern Bilden

12 thoughts on “S(h)ave your kisses for me

Skriv et svar

