Whence inspiration arises

B 22

The inspiration comes from wonderful “Restlessjo” and her “Monday walk” themes.
A walk in Kaysersberg, almost like every walks in Kaysersberg.
Daily life in the area is a delightful blend of tradition, inspiration and progress.
Where just to go outside the front door means that the impressions are waiting for you .

The tourists might believe it’s heavenly, but it’s just like it use to be.
Being too impressed, would be like not daring kiss you wife because she is too pretty.

B 23 B 24 B 25 B 26 B 27 B 28 B 29

14 thoughts on “Whence inspiration arises

    • #.paula
      I like early mornings so much – Kaysersberg (where my base is) situated only one and a half stone’s throw north northwest from Colmar – I do have lot work not far away up in Strassbourg…🙂

  1. These are beautiful captures, Drake, especially the ‘framed’ one 🙂 I’d love to be up there, or down on that bridge.
    I too love early mornings. I’m sorry I’m so late getting here today. I had an early start but a huge struggle to get my walk done before I went out (walking, of course 🙂 ) Thanks a lot!

  2. Pingback: Jo’s Monday walk : Rosedale, sheep and heather | restlessjo

Skriv et svar

