Right between horizonts

First the bright light shine on the horizon then next the sky is likely closed down.
The darker the stronger the stars glows, when they later break through the clouds.

The transition between day and night maybe inspire most of all.

One thought on “Right between horizonts

  1. Sunrise is my favorite. Once I arrived at the shores of Lake Superior before dawn. I sat on the hood of my car and witnessed the birth of a new day. It was a morning I shall never forget.

Skriv et svar

