Acoustic waves

H 17

This lovely lady was ‘catched’ by me (the photo) last summer.

Some of the most cold in our environment can be our mobile phones.
Cold sent in sound waves cuts to the bone, the weapon is invisible but the effect rarely.

This unknown woman seemed not affected by any frosty mood.
she had a wide smile when she saw my photo which I had ‘stolen’.
In our wireless world, so few moments later she had the photo itself too.

Nothing burns like the cold
*George R R Martin – american author (fantasy, science fiction, horror)*

Inspired from Paula’s Thursday’s Special this week “Cold

4 tanker om “Acoustic waves

  1. Pingback: Thursday’s Special: Cold | Lost in Translation

  2. Drake I use texting a lot ot keep in touch with my young adult children and actually my Mom who lives hundreds of kms away. I agree that one has to be careful about not being absorbed by it but it does me allow to be more connected.

Skriv en kommentar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.