43 tanker om “Street life

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | A mom's blog

  2. “Hahaha!” You find different things in the street than I do! Okay! LMAO re: the Toilettes!
    We don’t have those here. “lol” If we did, I wouldn’t be caught dead using it! Of course I would just go to Starbucks! 😎 😎

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | My Atheist Blog

  4. J’adore Montmartre, mm… I like very much these pictures as well as the life and the atmosphere of this area! 🙂

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | What's (in) the picture?

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life (Part 5) | Cari Aiken Art

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  8. Your pictures brought back some lovely memories of the time I spent living in France. Montmartre was among the places I visited and there was something very special about it.
    And Les Toilettes brought a smile to my face 🙂
    Merci bien

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: New Orleans Street Life | Humbled Pie

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life – California Road Trip | Charlotte's big Inca Trail Challenge

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life (part 2) | Eye Candy Visionz

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | Eye Candy Visionz

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life (part 3) | Eye Candy Visionz

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | Chasing Butterflies: Sunshine and Freedom

    • #.janet
      Thanks a lot, really appreciate your words so much… 🙂

      My idea was to show a contrast – because I guess no one doubt about there happens a lot of street life on the hills of Montmartre… 😉

  15. Pingback: Streetlife – or – the sound of silence… | Words 'n Pics...

  16. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | Sébastien Grobelny - Photography

  17. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | Life is great

  18. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | Life is great

  19. Pingback: “Street Life” | My Atheist Blog

Skriv en kommentar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.