Good vibrations

P 010

Let it grow, let it grow
let it blossom, let it flow.
in the sun, the rain, the snow
love is lovely, let it grow
(*Let it grow* by Eric Clapton – american musician)

It’s summer time so all the good vibrations they blossom
and the joy thrives as here at one of the many music festivals.

With the inspiration from Ailsa and her absolutly worth visting blog
Where’s my backpack?
this is my version of the travel theme this week “Blossom“.

21 tanker om “Good vibrations

    • #.diahann
      Thanks a lot, really appreciate your words so much… 🙂

      I believe that there is more than one kind of curiosity – besides the gossipy curiosity – then there’s the curiosity that provides us with knowledge and make us smarter – it requires us to use our eyes and ears and that’s what I’m trying to do – I have found out that I rarely get smarter by using my mouth, oh yes sometimes afterwards… 😎

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme-Blossom | WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Blossoms in Nagarkot Nepal | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

  3. Pingback: Closing in | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Skriv en kommentar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.