The milky way

C 12

I believe in most of austrian farmers see their dairy cows as much more than just cows.

With the inspiration from Ailsa and her absolutly worth visting blog
Where’s my backpack.?
this is my version of the travel theme this week “Endearing“.

C 13

C 14

Please enjoy this video, which brings up a lot of infos about austrian dairy cattle.

10 tanker om “The milky way

  1. So, I watched the entire video!
    Of course I understood about 10 words, only. Nonetheless, I can see how wonderfully they treat the cows, and how happy and beautiful the cows are. Also, the cows seem to have amazing food, even in the winter.
    Those cheese pillows or whatever they were making from the milk freaked me out, a bit.
    All in all an entertaining piece that left me feeling good about man and animals together.
    Thank you Le Drake, from your Veggie friend! _Resa xo.

  2. Pingback: Travel Theme-Endearing | WoollyMuses

  3. Pingback: Travel theme: endearing | Zimmerbitch: age is just a (biggish) number

Skriv en kommentar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.