Don’t let the illusion be tilted

151

The Leaning Tower of Pisa
a world-renowned attraction
rightly worth a visit.

But perhaps it is an objective illusion
that the tower is tilted
maybe it’s the other buildings ..?

With the inspiration from Ailsa and her worth visting blog
Where’s my backpack?
this is my version of her travel theme this week “Tilted
…..

152

…..

14 tanker om “Don’t let the illusion be tilted

  1. Have been to Pisa a couple of times and I have to say although the tower is amazing, it had actually had some restoration to stop it tilting anymore the last time I was there, the Cathedral next too it is also worth a mention. Although I will say this, like the Vatican, make sure you are suitably dressed to enter, shorts and t-shirt will not do.

    • #.laura
      Thanks a lot, so glad you like the idea – really appreciate your words… 🙂 😉

      In my eyes there are a lot of fascinating buildings in Italy, very inspiring… 🙂

Skriv en kommentar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.