Seeking out the colors

D 88

A short fast “getaway” or a break from work in the neighborhood, just about half an hour
but still in the “shadow” of the city of Liverpool
to obtain confirmation that autumn has arrived now.

The inspiration comes from wonderful “Restlessjo” and her “Monday walk” themes
Areas like these are perfect for an other kind of inspiring when we walk.

D 87

D 86

D 85

34 tanker om “Seeking out the colors

  1. Fabulous colours, Drake! I love that first shot especially. I’m trying to win tickets to a Travel Show in Liverpool, featuring Michael Palin. I’m overdue a visit. Many thanks for your link and the great support. 🙂

  2. Wonderful pictures! I love these colours so much… Autumn is already arrived in the north of Europe, it is arriving gently to Italy, just wait a couple of weeks. 😉

  3. Lovely picture of one of my favourite places. Those are some of my most-admired buildings. Can even get the sharp smell of the water! Des.

  4. Pingback: Jo’s Monday walk : Leeds Waterfront | restlessjo

Skriv en kommentar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.